Contact Us

1 Leewood Drive -- Eastchester, NY 10709 -- (914) 793 - 5900

 

We look forward to hearing from you. Please feel free to call or send us an email today.
 






 

Board of Governors
board@leewoodgolfclub.org

Alex Kalaja
General Manager
ext. 216
akalaja@leewoodgolfclub.org

Leka Bratotini
Assistant General Manager
ext. 212
lbratotini@leewoodgolfclub.org

Dean Johnson
Head PGA Golf Professional
ext. 214
djohnson@leewoodgolfclub.org

Tim Walker
Superintendent
ext. 236
twalker@leewoodgolfclub.org

Eric Eklund
Starter/Caddy Master
ext. 215
eeklund@leewoodgolfclub.org

CFO Strategies, LLC
Chief Financal Officer
ext. 222
mcolletti@cfostrategiesllc.com

Membership 
ext. 230
membership@leewoodgolfclub.org

Norberto Marquez
Executive Chef
ext. 239
nmarquez@leewoodgolfclub.org

Front Desk
ext. 211
frontdesk@leewoodgolfclub.org